Hannover Messe USA

Contacts

Can we help?

Our friendly team is here to answer your questions and offer information on special promotions.

North America

Bill Fox
Automation and Digital Factory
+1 (773) 796-4250 x248
bfox@hfusa.com


Tom Edwards
Motion & Drives, Logistics
+1 (773) 796-4250 ext. 240
tedwards@hfusa.com


Blanca Delgado
Energy, Engineered Parts & Solutions, Compressed Air & Vacuums
+1 (773) 796-4250 x242
bdelgado@hfusa.com


International

Meike Sauer
+49 511 89-34114
meike.sauer@messe.de

Show Management

Adrienne Zepeda
+1 (773) 796-4250 x235
azepeda@hfusa.com

Operations

Robin Estey
+1 (773) 796-4250 x717
restey@hfusa.com

Marketing

Lloyd Guiang
+1 (773) 796-4250 x226
lguiang@hfusa.com


Audience Development
& Partnerships

Sarah Rubin
+1 (773) 796-4250 x229
srubin@hfusa.com

Media/Press

Kathy Mattson
+1 (312) 988-9352
kathy@mattsonpr.com

VIP Program

Selena Muraski
+1 (773) 796-4250 x798
smuraski@hfusa.com