Hannover Messe USA

Contacts

USA:


Bill Fox
Automation, Motion & Drives,  and Digital Factory
+1 (773) 796-4250 x248
bfox@hfusa.com


Nisrine Jorio
ComVac, Industrial Supply & SurfaceTechnology, Industrial Energy Systems
+1 (773) 796-4250 x722
njorio@hfusa.com

Canada:


Kyle Wennick
+1 (647) 825-8943
kwennick@hfcanada.ca

International:


Simone Robering
Automation & Digital Factory
+49 511 89 33128
simone.robering@messe.de


Meike Sauer
Motion & Drives
+49 511 89-34114
meike.sauer@messe.de


Mark Decker
ComVac
+49 511 89-31127
mark.decker@messe.de


Christian Wegmann
Industrial Supply
+49 511 89 31158
christian.wegmann@messe.de


Philipp Sander
SurfaceTechnology
+49 511 89 30982
philipp.sander@messe.de


Ulrike Hammer
Industrial Energy Systems
+49 511 89-31314
Ulrike.hammer@messe.de

Show Management:


Adrienne Zepeda
+1 (773) 796-4250 x235
azepeda@hfusa.com

Operations:


Robin Estey
+1 (773) 796-4250 x717
restey@hfusa.com

Marketing:


Lloyd Guiang
+1 (773) 796-4250 x226
lguiang@hfusa.com

Audience Development & Partnerships:


Alex Balis
+1 (773) 796-4250 x229
abalis@hfusa.com

Media/Press:


Kathy Mattson
+1 (312) 988-9352
kathy@mattsonpr.com