Can we help?

Our friendly team is here to answer your questions and offer information on special promotions.

Bill Fox
Digital Ecosystems, Industrial Automation
+1 (773) 796-4250 x248
bfox@hfusa.com


Tom Edwards
Motion & Drives, Logistics, Fluid Power, Engineered Parts & Solutions, and Compressed Air & Vacuums
+1 (773) 796-4250 x240
tedwards@hfusa.com

Blanca Delgado
Energy Solutions
+1 (773) 796-4250 x242
bdelgado@hfusa.com

Meike Sauer
International Sales Manager

+49 511 89-34114
meike.sauer@messe.de


Show Director

Jessica Boweak
+1 (773) 796-4250 x243
jboweak@hfusa.com

Operations

Robin Estey
+1 (773) 796-4250 x717
restey@hfusa.com

Marketing

Lloyd Guiang
+1 (773) 796-4250 x226
lguiang@hfusa.com

Partnerships

Sarah Rubin
+1 (773) 796-4250 x229
srubin@hfusa.com